Get pre-approved for priority access today.

A pre-approval will ensure your spot on our priority list. Select from any of our approved lenders below to get the pre-approval process started for your new condo in San Francisco and to make your purchase as seamless as possible.

Approved Lenders

Bank of America Cristian Connelly ph: 415 309 1419 | cristian.connelly@bofa.com NMLS ID: 482409
Holly Lewicki ph: 415 859 1353 | holly.lewicki@bofa.com NMLS ID: 708436
Chase Cherolynn Vila ph: 925 997 3652 | cherolynn.vila@chase.com NMLS ID: 554826
Jason Chapin ph: 415 420 1143 | jason.chapin@chase.com NMLS ID: 461812
Citibank Helen Chen ph: 415 497 6876 | helen88.chen@citi.com NMLS ID: 484713
PNC Lilly Chiang ph: 415 595 9980 | lilly.chiang@pnc.com NMLS ID: 489920
Wells Fargo Valerie Avril ph: 415 247 1267 | valerie.avril@wellsfargo.com NMLS ID: 250349
Stephen Mullaney ph: 415 374 5730 | stephen.mullaney@wellsfargo.com NMLS ID: 1551575

© 2020 | Exclusively represented by JS Sullivan Sales & Marketing, Inc. CA DRE 02097496. This is not an offer to sell but is intended for information only. All renderings, floor plans and handouts are artists' conceptions and are not intended to be an actual depiction of the building or landscaping. The developer reserves the right to make modifications in materials, specifications, finishes, floor plans, scheduling and delivery of homes without prior notice. Modifications may not always be reflected in our model homes. Plans are not to scale. All dimensions are approximate and subject to normal construction variances and tolerances. All square footages are approximate and are for informational purposes only. They are not intended, nor can they be relied upon, as an exact representation, express or implied. Differing methods of measuring square footage are used for different purposes and will therefore provide different results. Any statement, verbal or written, regarding the square footage size of any home should not be construed to indicate certainty. Garage and/or parking space sizes may vary from the final product and may not accommodate all vehicles. The developer makes no representations regarding any view or exposure to light at any time, including any existing or future construction adjacent to or nearby the project by either the developer or a third party. Models used for marketing purposes do not reflect racial preference. Prices, terms and features are subject to change without notice.

43 NEW CONDOMINIUM HOMES NOW SELLING.
415.413.1251
Register Now

Modern
New
Marina
Condominium
Homes

Maison au Pont, located at 2448 Lombard St., is the newest addition to the JS Sullivan architectural series. Its coveted Marina District location puts you at the intersection of city and bay, just steps from the vibrant retail and dining along Chestnut Street. It also offers one of the only new home construction opportunities in the Marina, bringing contemporary architecture and designer residences to this sought-after location.

Studio, one-, two-, three- and four-bedroom condominium homes will be available in a mix of floor plans, featuring wide-open living areas, light-filled spaces, bespoke kitchens and nature-inspired materials and palettes that create a beautiful retreat.

Register Now

Studios, 1,2, 3 and 4-bedroom condominium residences are now selling. Register today for the latest news, sales release information and upcoming details.